Pulpit Supply

When your church needs someone to fill the pulpit, please utilize the following information.

  • Pulpit Supply/Moderator Honorarium Guidelines: 
  • Pulpit Supply Honorarium: $150/single service, $200/two or more services (on the same day), plus IRS rate for mileage 
  • Session Moderator’s Honorarium: $100 plus IRS rate for mileage

Ministers of Word & Sacrament

Approved Elders

  • Dick Avery (509) 325-2365 djavery4@comcast.net
  • Dan Grether (509) 951-1308 dgrether@gmail.com
  • Cathy Harrison (509) 464-0479 charrison45@yahoo.com
  • Grant MacLean (208) 772-9866 macleang@roadrunner.com
  • Mike Bullard (208) 659-2491 mabullard@gmail.com
  • Katie Haney (509) 840-3456 kabobhaney@hotmail.com
  • Wayne Deibel (509) 981-6047 waynedeibel@gmail.com
  • Ted Mattie (360)460-2242 mattie@olypen.com
  • Forrest Buckner (509) 777-4506 fbuckner@whitworth.edu
  • Tom Tiffany (509) 448-2348 (Spokane) ttiffany2002@hotmail.com
  • Jack Schut (541) 786-4625 (Spokane) jschut@q.com