Pulpit Supply

When your church needs someone to fill the pulpit, please utilize the following information.

Pulpit Supply/Moderator Honorarium Guidelines: 

  • Pulpit Supply Honorarium: $150/single service, $200/two or more services (on the same day), plus IRS rate for mileage 
  • Session Moderator’s Honorarium: $100 plus IRS rate for mileage

Ministers of Word & Sacrament

Approved Elders

  • Becky Anderson (307) 272-8922 rev.becky.52@gmail.com
  • Dick Avery (509) 325-2365 djavery4@comcast.net
  • Forrest Buckner (509) 777-4506 fbuckner@whitworth.edu
  • Mike Bullard (208) 659-2491 mabullard@gmail.com 
  • Wayne Deibel (509) 981-6047 waynedeibel@gmail.com 
  • Katie Haney (509) 840-3456 kabobhaney@hotmail.com
  • Cathy Harrison (509) 464-0479 charrison45@yahoo.com
  • Ted Mattie (360)460-2242 mattie@olypen.com
  • Matt Bell (509) 768-2642 matt.tim.bell@gmail.com
  • Betsey Moe (509) 951-7837  betseymoe@gmail.com

  • Tom Tiffany (509) 448-2348 (Spokane) ttiffany2002@hotmail.com
  • Jack Schut (541) 786-4625 (Spokane) jschut@q.com
  • Joe Bruce (Spokane) (509) 954-3041 columbiacycle@gmail.com